Menu

TERM DATES 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 13 July to Thursday 16 September

Term 4 Tuesday 5 October to Wednesday 1 December

 

TERM DATES 2022

Term 1 Tuesday 1 February to Friday 8 April

Term 2 Wednesday 27 April to Friday 24 June

Term 3 Tuesday 19 July to Thursday 22 September

Term 4 Monday 10 October to Wednesday 7 December


TERM DATES 2023

Term 1 Wednesday 1 February to Thursday 6 April

Term 2 Thursday 27 April to Friday 23 June

Term 3 Tuesday 18 July to Friday 22 September

Term 4 Monday 9 October to Wednesday 6 December


Open Mornings 2021 

Thursday 18 November

Book here. 




Open Morning

Our team welcomes you at Open Morning